No.19 Music 

The No.19 brand/concept is the brainchild of Jonny White (Art Department) & Nitin Kalyan, and created based on ideas expressed in article No.19 of the declaration of human rights: "Freedom of Expression".  The principles and and values underlying article 19 of this declaration - the protection of free expression are: promoting the search for truth, enhancing social & political participation, and enabling self-fulfillment and self-expression.

To date, No.19 Music has released works from over 150 of the most influential electronic artists from across the globe.  As the label approaches it's 10th year in 2018, No.19 has become one of the most sought after, contemporary imprints in dance music today.  Over the past decade, the label has seen original releases from Art Department, Nitin, Jamie Jones, DJ Sneak, Jade, Mr. G, Hector, and Martin Buttrich, along side remixes from celebrated producers like Matthew Jonson, The Martinez Brothers, Guy Gerber, Radio Slave and Dennis Ferrer to name a few, all the while continuing to develop new talent from all corners of the earth.



Connect with No.19 Music:

Facebook | Soundcloud | Instagram | Beatport | Resident Advisor



Featured Releases:

-No19093 - Louie Fresco // Black Wax EP

-No19089 - Art Department // Normalizm

-No19091 - Nitin // The Culver EP

-No19087 - DJ Sneak, Cassy // Split 12

10 Years of No.19 Podcast Series:

-Podcast 002: DJ Sneak

-Podcast 005: Tripmastaz